Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Great place to get your transmission rebuilt

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
 

I was stuck in this town, because I snapped my cv axle bolts and ripped my left inner axle boot on my 2007 cayman s, luckily these guys were willing to work on it and fix it for me the same day, even though none of them had any prior experience working on porsches.... they still did an excellent job of taking apart the necessary and repairing back to perfection with no problems, pricing is also very fair and the owner and staff are also very friendly. Bottom line i recommend them to anyone needing any transmission and or engine related repairs. Thanks again guy!! I really appreciate the work you've done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 
May 20, 2020
 

I don't usually give reviews unless the place is exceptional. I must say Perry and the staff at National Transmission have always been great, courteous and very reasonably priced. My car is checked and fixed in no time. They will be my go to place in the future for any repairs. Thanks for the service you give.

Read at

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueI don't usually give reviews unless the place is exceptional. I must say Perry and the staff at National Transmission have always been great, courteous and very reasonably priced. My car is checked and fixed in no time. They will be my go to place in the future for any repairs. Thanks for the service you give.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020
 

Lost 5th gear in my nv4500 trans Called at 7:30am they immediately got me in and were able to get me back on the road with in a few hours even able to preform the upgrade 5th gear nut Great guys Great service Great pricing Offers a 12 month 12k warranty also Even during a global pandemic great customer service Would recommend them to any one Totally saved my bacon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueThese guys are the best in town!!! Rebuilt the trans on my truck in less then a wk, then gave them my toy car and that took a wk for a top end rebuild and and I am extremely happy!!!

Read at Google

Feb 28, 2020
 

These guys are the best in town!!! Rebuilt the trans on my truck in less then a wk, then gave them my toy car and that took a wk for a top end rebuild and and I am extremely happy!!!

Read at


Leave Us A Review